Charity Quilts

7.31.2012

Executive Council July 2012 - June 2013

At our July monthly meeting a new executive council was introduced to the guild. These guild members will be in these positions until June 2013.


President: Susan McAdams
president@austinmodernquiltguild.com

Vice President of Programming: Claire Jain
programming@austinmodernguiltguild.com

Vice President of Communications: Jessica Pierre'auguste
communications@austinmodernquiltguild.com

Vice President of Events: Christine Smartt
events@austinmodernquiltguild.com

Treasurer: Mitzi Muirhead
treasurer@austinmodernquiltguild.com

Secretary: Bobbi Brekke
secretary@austinmodernquiltguild.com

Each of the vice presidents have committees of guild members working with them to help create a valuable experience for members of the Austin Modern Quilt Guild.

No comments:

Post a Comment